TSC members & email addresses

TSC members & email addresses

Nick Ainger (Lab) Carmarthen West & South Pembrokeshire
Graham Brady (Con) Altrincham and Sale West
Colin Breed (LD) South East Cornwall
Jim Cousins (Lab) Newcastle upon Tyne Central
Philip Dunne (Con) Ludlow
Michael Fallon (Con) Sevenoaks
Sally Keeble (Lab) Northampton
Andrew Love (Lab) Edmonton
John McFall (Chairman) (Lab) West Dunbartonshire
George Mudie (Lab) Leeds East
Siôn Simon (Lab) Birmingham Erdington
John Thurso (LD) Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross
Mark Todd (Lab) South Derbyshire
Peter Viggers (Con) Gosport

AINGERN(?)parliament [dot] uk, BRADYG(?)parliament [dot] uk, BREEDC(?)parliament [dot] uk, COUSINSJ(?)parliament [dot] uk, DUNNEP(?)parliament [dot] uk, FALLONM(?)parliament [dot] uk, KEEBLES(?)parliament [dot] uk, LOVEA(?)parliament [dot] uk, MCFALLJ(?)parliament [dot] uk, MUDIEG(?)parliament [dot] uk, SIMONS(?)parliament [dot] uk, THURSOJ(?)parliament [dot] uk, TODDM(?)parliament [dot] uk, VIGGERSP(?)parliament [dot] uk


Please note that the content of this site is no longer regularly updated, and much of it may be outdated.

See this page for alternative sites.

Main Menu